November Calendar of Events

Friday, Nov. 1

Friday Free Flick: “It Chapter Two”

6 p.m., Science East Auditorium

Drag Show 2.0 Lip Sync Battle

7:30 p.m., Metcalf Theater

Saturday, Nov. 2

Dinner Theater “Love, Loss, and What I Wore”

6:30 p.m., Fixins’

Monday, Nov. 4

The Confessions of Yusef Salaam

7 p.m., Meridian Ballroom

Tuesday, Nov. 5

Quiz Bowl

6 p.m., MUC Conference Center

Friday, Nov. 8

Veterans Day Luncheon

11 a.m., Meridian Ballroom

Monday, Nov. 11

Coffee with Cool Women: Ronda Sauget

4 p.m., Peck Hall Room 3407

Wednesday, Nov. 13

Opening Night of  “Dance in Concert 50th Anniversary”

7:30 p.m., Dunham Hall Theater

Thursday, Nov. 14

Collaboration and Conflict RoundTable

6 p.m., MUC International Room

Late Night at the MUC: S’moresGiving

8 p.m., Morris University Center

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Pharmacy Career Fair

12 p.m., MUC Conference Center

Monday, Nov. 25 - Sunday, Dec. 1

Thanksgiving Break

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.